Officers and Board Members

Our chapter’s organization consists of five officers, three board members who serve 3-year terms, and a varying number of at-large board members which may include corporate counsel. Generally, committee chairs are on the board to insure full and effective communication. Any member may attend any monthly board meeting and all are encouraged to do so since we are a volunteer group. Our board meets in advance of programs, so come early to listen or participate.

The board meeting is held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of every month, September through May. A fishing and/or conservation-related program follows at 7:30 p.m. The public is welcome to attend. All meetings are held at the Fin ‘N’ Feather, Winneconne. Follow CWTU on Facebook or visit this site for more information.



President: Wayne Parmley –

Vice President: Tom Meyer –

Secretary: Laura Tucker –

Treasurer: Joe Peikert –



Past President: Stan Cichowski  –

John Tucker –

Scott Bahn –

Bob Haase –

Mike San Dretto –

Bob Jozwowski –

Dan Harmon III –

Chad Tucker –

Linn Beck –

Jim Danhauer

Other Programs and Activities:

Work Day Coordinator – Chad Tucker

River Keepers Coordinator – Bob Jozwowski

Banquet Chair –

Service Partnership Chair


TroutFest – Jeff Treu, Wayne Parmley, Tom Meyer & Bob Haase

Dan Harmon III Fly Fishing School Chair – Jeff Treu

Environmental Watchdog – John Tucker

Grants Coordinator – Scott Bahn

Awards & Scholarship Coordinator – Dan Harmon III

Education/Presentation Programs 

Brookie Newsletter – Wayne Parmley

Communication, Social Media & Website – Wayne Parmley & Jen Parmley, Steve Heuser

Reach Us

We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Central Wisconsin Trout Unlimited
PO Box 3041
Oshkosh WI  54903-3041